Aid to Lifel Aid to Life Aid to Life  
   

Самостоятельное одевание

Выбор одежды

Wardrobe

Shop

Для приобретения этих материалов перейдите на http://montessori-namta.org/Aid-to-Life-Initiative

 

 
1 Создайте условия, чтобы ребенок мог начать одеваться самостоятельно

Разложите одежду по выдвижным ящикам и шкафам на высоте, где ваш ребенок сможет взять ее сам. Важно, положить только несколько предметов одежды, так как детям трудно справиться, когда выбор  слишком большой. Если вы положите только ту одежду, которую вы хотите, чтобы ваш ребенок надел, тогда не важно, что именно он выберет. В этом случае вас устроит любой выбор ребенка, а он будет счастлив, так как почувствует, что сам принимает решение.

1 Покажите вашему ребенку, как выбирать одежду

Даже когда вы предоставили ребенку такой ограниченный выбор, не нужно ожидать, что ребенок сможет сразу сам выбирать. Вам нужно подать ему пример того, как выбирать, говоря «Хочешь надеть голубую футболку или ту, на которой клубника спереди?»

1 Дайте ребенку время спокойно выбрать одежду

Поначалу ему может быть трудно выбрать. Выделите достаточно времени, чтобы он мог подумать, и всегда принимайте его выбор. Вскоре вы увидите, что на слова «давай оденемся», он будет реагировать с улыбкой, вместо того, чтобы закатывать вам скандал.

 

Montessori

   
  Aid to Life Aid to Life Aid to Life

Aid to Lifel Aid to Life Aid to Life  
   

Independence: Dressing

Choosing Clothes

Wardrobe

Shop To purchase additional resources visit http://montessori-namta.org/Aid-to-Life-Initiative

 

 
1 Create an environment where it is possible for your child to start to dress herself

Put clothes in drawers and cupboards at a level where your child can reach and take them out for herself. It is important to put just a few suitable clothes since children feel overwhelmed and cannot make choices for themselves if there are too many options. If you make sure that you only put out the ones you are happy for her to wear then it does not matter what she chooses. You don’t mind and she is happy because she feels she has a say in the matter!

1 Show your child how to choose her clothes

Even when you have provided these limited choices for your child you cannot just expect her to choose. You have to help her to start making choices by saying ‘would you like the blue T-shirt or the one with the Strawberries on the front?’

1 Make time for her to choose

To start with she may find it difficult to choose. Allow time for her to think and always go along with her choice. Soon you will find that suggesting that ‘we get dressed’ is greeted with smiles rather than a tantrum.

 

Montessori

   
  Aid to Life Aid to Life Aid to Life