Aid to Lifel Aid to Life Aid to Life  
   

沟通交流(2至3岁)

阅读唱歌

 

 

 

1

营造一个充满故事童谣的环境
 
Montessori

在家里不同角落都摆放书本, 例如在客厅放一个篮子, 在孩子房间放一个小型书架. 书本摆放的方法须要让孩子直接看到书本封面, 而不是书脊. 书本的封面可以吸引孩子看书。

Montessori

每次只放几本书籍便好 (但是孩子最喜欢阅读的书本必须长期展示). 请把其余的书本放好并且定期交替. 如果把所有书本都展示出来, 孩子不好找书。

Montessori

如果要带孩子去看医生或者牙医, 请记得带书和孩子阅读。


1

给孩子讲故事唱歌
 
Montessori

给孩子介绍一些简单的故事丶描述原因以及结果的故事, 还有解决问题的故事. 你也可以帮助引导孩子一起来讨论这些故事.

Montessori

你可以利用书本帮助孩子预备新体验. 比如说, 为了帮助孩子迎接弟弟丶妹妹的诞生, 你可以给孩子阅读有关新生儿的故事. 要选择适合孩子年龄内容的书籍。这个阶段的孩子可以理解有关害怕和其他情感的故事. 他/她有能力把自己的经验和故事中的相联起来. 请继续避免给孩子介绍童话或者虚幻故事. 现在生活中可以让孩子学习的已经非常足够, 你自己儿时喜爱的童话丶卡通人物可以等孩子大一点才介绍给他/她.

Montessori

孩子现在可能已经会背诵喜爱的书本上那些词汇丶句子. 而且他/她有能力阅读有关数数丶对比, 颜色等概念的书籍. 你可以透过书籍给孩子介绍新的词汇, 但是千万别让书籍代替孩子的真实体验. 带孩子去一趟动物园远胜于和孩子阅读一本关于动物园的书本.

Montessori

请你继续为孩子介绍新的童谣以及诗歌. 天天与孩子唱歌, 时时唱丶慢慢地唱. 在唱歌的时候, 孩子其实是在脑海里造字丶造句. 只要孩子喜欢, 请你继续唱. 常常听人唱歌的孩子学习语言比较快, 而且他/她也会很享受自己唱歌的声音和感觉.

Montessori

跟孩子阅读大量的儿童诗歌, 把孩子最喜欢的背起来, 朗诵给孩子听. 他会显现出对语言的极大兴趣。孩子很快就可以把诗歌背熟而且经常练习使用当中的词汇.

Montessori

根据孩子的兴趣来选择书籍. 一边跟孩子看书, 一边对着插图问问题。加插情节,联系孩子自己的经验. “记不记得我们回家的路上看到的那只金毛寻回犬?”不断的介绍新词汇以及重复这些词汇, 孩子就可以得到很多的学习机会. 渐进延长跟孩子的对话, 而且让孩子采取主导的角色.

 

1

抽空与孩子阅读唱歌
 
Montessori

坚持把阅读唱歌作为日常生活的一部分. 对于孩子来讲, 这些活动都跟玩玩具一样开心有趣. 只要有空,就和孩子一起快乐的阅读唱歌吧.

Reading

Reading

Reading

Reading

   
  Aid to Life Aid to Life Aid to Life

Aid to Lifel Aid to Life Aid to Life  
   

Communication: 2 to 3 Years

Reading Stories and Singing Songs

 

 

 

1

Create a world full of stories and songs
 
Montessori

Have places for books throughout the house, like a basket in the living room and a shelf in the bedroom. Children are more attracted to a book if they can see its front cover, not just the spine.

Montessori

Keep a few books on the shelf at a time, facing outward, store the rest in a cupboard and rotate the available books (making sure to keep favourites out all the time). If all the books are on the shelf, he may take out all the books to find the one he is looking for.

Montessori

Always bring books to read in the waiting room before a visit to the doctor or dentist.


1

Connect your child to stories and songs
 
Montessori

Introduce some short stories, cause and effect stories, and books that describe a problem to overcome. With your help, your child will learn to talk about books.

Montessori

Books can help prepare for an experience. For example, before the second child is born, read a book about the birth of a baby to your firstborn child. Choose age-appropriate content. At this age he is receptive to stories about fears and feelings. He can relate events in stories to his own experiences. Continue to avoid fairy tales and stories of make-believe. The real world is more than full enough now, and those favourites from your childhood can come later.

Montessori

By now he may recite words and phrases from favourite books. He can enjoy books about concepts like counting, opposites, and colours. A book can introduce new vocabulary, but don't let books substitute for experience. A visit to the zoo is better than reading a book about zoo animals.

Montessori

Continue to add new songs and poems. Sing every day, sing throughout the day, and sing slowly. When your toddler sings, he is making the words and sentences in his head long before the words start to come out. Continue to sing as long as he is enjoying the experience. The meaning and use of words comes quickly to a child who is sung to. He enjoys the feel and sound of his voice singing.

Montessori

Read through children's books of poetry to find which poems your child responds to. Memorize them so that you can enjoy them with your child. He will show a lively interest in words. He will memorise the poems quickly and play with the words.

Montessori

Your child’s interests may guide your book choices. Ask questions about the pictures as you read. Expand the text and make it personal. ‘Do you remember when we saw the golden retriever on our walk?’ By introducing and repeating new words, you give your child many opportunities to learn them. Prolong these interactions and let your child take the lead.

 

1

Make time to read and sing with your child
 
Montessori

Continue to make reading and singing a part of your daily life with your child. Reading and singing songs together is just as much entertainment for a child as playing with a toy. You and your child’s life should be filled with songs and books that can be enjoyed together whenever there is a spare moment in the day.

Reading

Reading

Reading

Reading

   
  Aid to Life Aid to Life Aid to Life