Aid to Lifel Aid to Life Aid to Life  
   

沟通交流(2至3岁)

对话

Conversation

Conversation

Shop

如欲购买额外参考数据, 请参考以下网站:http://montessori-namta.org/Aid-to-Life-Initiative

 

1

营造一个丰富语言学习机会的环境
 
Montessori

多与孩子外出或在附近走走,以便丰富孩子词汇, 例如去动物园丶公园丶游乐场丶邻居家丶洗车场丶超市, 图书馆等等. 沿途孩子就可以看到不同的事物如车站丶十字路丶橡树丶蒲公英丶货车, 路边等等。


1

给孩子提供丰富语言学习机会
 
Montessori

给孩子开放式的问题展开对话: 如“你是怎样从滑梯上掉下来的呢?”或是 “外公看起来好高兴喔! 为什么呢?"这种针对是什么、时间和地点的问句可以让孩子学习造问句以及帮助孩子开展比较长的对话。

Montessori

不要刻意回避专业用语, 特别当这些用语是你自己的兴趣或者职业中涉及到的。. 生物学丶音乐丶艺术丶科学丶数学以及保健等专用词汇是很吸引孩子的. 例如, 当孩子知道鸟类这个统称以后, 他们可能会很高兴学到如 ‘海鷗’, ‘黑鳥’, ‘麻雀’等有关词汇。

Montessori

除了和孩子阅读故事书, 你也可以给孩子讲故事. 例如: 在孩子睡前, 给他/她简单总结一下当天的生活. “今天早上你起床, 换上绿色裤子, 穿上恐龙衬衫, 然后你就去刷牙……”,孩子都很喜欢听细节。

Montessori

鼓励孩子讲故事. 例如给孩子看生活照片, 然后问他/她有关问题: “我们去海滩玩的时候, 你很喜欢等海浪冲上来时立即跑开. 海浪的顶端是白色的泡沫. 你还记得接下来发生的其他事情吗?”说说这些真实的故事,再鼓励孩子讲出自己的故事。

 

1

抽空与孩子交谈/跟孩子讲话
 
Montessori

2-3岁的孩子已经准备好学习家庭以外的词汇. 请抽空多与孩子外出或在附近走走, 多接触不同的人积累社交经验。孩子愈习惯表达自己,就愈愿意多表达自己. 孩子会开始学习怎么样要求自己想要的, 也可以有自信地与陌生人互动. 孩子可能会对某些特定的事物产生兴趣, 比如交通工具丶水果丶鸟类丶花类等等会特别热爱. 孩子会影响我们的兴趣,用心听取孩子的需要也可以帮助我们自己成长,花时间去学些孩子会有兴趣的专用词汇.

Conversation
   
  Aid to Life Aid to Life Aid to Life

Aid to Lifel Aid to Life Aid to Life  
   

Communication: 2 to 3 Years

Making Conversation

Conversation

Conversation

Shop To purchase additional resources visit http://montessori-namta.org/Aid-to-Life-Initiative
 

1

Prepare an environment that provides opportunities for language enrichment
 
Montessori

Make trips out and about to enrich his vocabulary: the zoo, the park, the playground, the neighbour's house, the car wash, the supermarket, the library etc. On a walk along the road he might see a stop sign, a crosswalk, an oak tree, a dandelion, a delivery truck, a curb, etc.


1

Connect your child to opportunities for language enrichment
 
Montessori

Ask open-ended questions that lead into conversation, like ‘How did you fall off the slide?’ or ‘Why was grandpa so excited?’ The what, when, and where questions help him learn how to phrase questions and how to engage in longer conversations.

Montessori

Don’t shy away from specific language, which may be your area of interest or your profession. The language of biology, music, art, science, mathematics, and health has appeal to a young child. Once he knows the category of ‘birds’, for example, he may enjoy the specific words such as ‘a gull’, ‘blackbird’, ‘sparrow’.

Montessori

Tell stories from life, not only from books. A simple bedtime story recounts the events of the day. Your child will love the detail. ‘You woke up, got dressed with your green trousers and dinosaur shirt, brushed your teeth, and....’

Montessori

Encourage your child to tell stories. ‘When you were at the beach you liked to run away from the waves.  The tips of the waves were white with foam. Do you remember what happened next?’ You can use photos to help tell these true stories and prompt your child’s story.

 

1

Make time for conversation
 
Montessori

From age two to three your child is ready to expand beyond the home. Make time for trips and outings in the neighbourhood as well as social experiences. As he becomes more comfortable expressing himself, he will be able to have longer conversations. He will learn how to ask for what he wants and meet new people with confidence. Special interests may emerge, such as a passion for vehicles, fruits, birds, or flowers. Our children influence our interests, and when we really listen to their needs it is an opportunity for us to grow and take the time to learn more about the specific language of their areas of interest.

Conversation
   
  Aid to Life Aid to Life Aid to Life