Aid to Lifel Aid to Life Aid to Life  
   

沟通交流(12至18个月)

与孩子讲话

Conversation

Shop

如欲购买额外参考数据, 请参考以下网站: http://montessori-namta.org/Aid-to-Life-Initiative

 

 

 

 

1

营造一个会聆听丶有回应的环境
 
Montessori

孩子接触的成人会愈来愈多, 而这些成人和你一样, 是孩子学习语言的构成了孩子的语言环境。 请确保这些成人都明白使用精准具体生动的语言的重要性.

Montessori

请确保会和孩子待在一起的成人都能理解这个阶段的孩子正努力地使用语言来表达自己. 响应孩子的努力是很重要的。孩子的付出需要得到肯定, 他/她才会继续尝试. 否则孩子有可能会认为自己的努力是徒然的, 继而不再努力。


Covnersation

Conversation
 

1

迎接孩子的语言爆发期
 
Montessori

给孩子介绍家里一切用具的名称, 包括厨房用具丶浴室用具, 卧室用具等等. 请给孩子介绍精准的名称如: 压蒜器丶浴帘.

Montessori

假如孩子讲话不正确(比如把 “意大利面”讲成”大意利面”), 请不要让孩子觉得你在不断地直接纠正他. 用正确的字眼回应他/她便可. 如: “是的, 我们今晚吃意大利面.” 不要重复他的错字,也不要把这变成家里的一个笑话来讲。重复正确的字眼或继续对话能让孩子慢慢吸收正确的字眼和用法.

Montessori

孩子在累积了大概五十个单词左右就会开始使用两丶三个字组成的词组,并且通常是正确的句法 ,如”多点果汁”, 请顺势用完整句子响应孩子: “好的, 你可以再多喝点果汁.”

Montessori

孩子在笼统地为语法做归纳的时候(当孩子,如错误地使用数量值: “一个小狗”, “一个鞋子”, 请不要急于纠正孩子. 在这个阶段, 跟孩子保持对话比纠正孩子的语法重要得多. 孩子归纳的行为证明他/她已经开始理解语言是有用法规则, 只是他/她还没有完全掌握其中规则.

Montessori

除了语法, 孩子还会笼统地为人丶事, 物做归纳. 譬如: 所有男人都是爸爸, 所以四脚动物都是小狗. 他其实是在脑海里作分类标签。最直接帮助孩子的方法是给孩子介绍实际的分类. 例如: 把叉子和勺子分开; 把大的书本和小的书本分开, 把上衣和裤子分开.


1

抽空聆听和回应孩子 (抽空也不错,不过我们都用了腾出时间,你们看吧,最要紧统一!)
 
Montessori

越来越多的词汇量会帮助孩子更好地理解。 如果你尽量抽空跟孩子讲话并且聆听他/她的想法, 孩子就会更愿意跟你继续沟通交流.

   
  Aid to Life Aid to Life Aid to Life

Aid to Lifel Aid to Life Aid to Life  
   

Communication:
18 to 24 Months

Making Conversation

Conversation

Shop To purchase additional resources visit http://montessori-namta.org/Aid-to-Life-Initiative

 

 

 

 

1

Prepare the environment to listen and respond
 
Montessori

Your child will be involved with more and more people in his life. Remember that all these new adults in your child's world make up his language environment just as much as you. Make sure that every one who is involved in his life is aware how important it is to use detailed expressive language all the time.

Montessori

Make sure everyone who he spends time with understands the value of responding to his efforts to say words and communicate at this time. He is trying hard and when this is acknowledged he will be encouraged to keep trying but if no one notices he may feel that his efforts are futile and he may stop trying.


Covnersation

Conversation
 

1

Connect with your child's language explosion
 
Montessori

Name items related to all the rooms of the house: kitchen words, bathroom words, bedroom words, etc. Use correct vocabulary, not only general words but also particular words, like ‘garlic press’ and ‘shower curtain’.

Montessori

If your child says words like ‘pasgetti’, respond with the correct word without making it feel like you are constantly correcting him: ‘Yes, we are having spaghetti for dinner.’ Don’t repeat mispronunciations or make them the family joke. By repeating the phrase with the correct word or by continuing the communication, you help him gradually absorb the correct word and usage.

Montessori

When your child has about fifty words in his vocabulary, he will begin to string two- or three-word sentences together, usually with the correct syntax (word order), such as ‘more juice’. Respond with a complete sentence: ‘Yes, you may have more juice.’

Montessori

Don’t correct when he over-generalises, as in ‘I goed to bed’ or ‘I getted up.’ When he applies a rule of grammar like adding -ed to indicate the past tense, it is an indication that he understands how language works but has not quite grasped that there are exceptions. Keeping the conversation going is more valuable than saying, ‘Goed is wrong. We say I went.

Montessori

Another example of over-generalization is his ability to categorise: All men are daddies and all four-legged animals are dogs. He is literally grouping objects in his brain by their labels. You can support this stage by providing concrete activities that group objects into categories. Sort the spoons from the forks, the big books from the small books, the shirts from the pants.


1

Make time to listen and respond
 
Montessori

Continue to listen intently and provide more and more vocabulary to support his emerging understanding. Your child is encouraged to talk and communicate when you make time to talk and listen to him.

   
  Aid to Life Aid to Life Aid to Life